手套

Twins特种手套以其质量、舒适性、保护性和耐用性而闻名。无论您是在寻找Twins拳击手套、泰拳手套、MMA手套还是训练袋手套,您都可以找到各种型号、款式、颜色和尺寸的手套供您选择。

在Twins拳击手套类别中,Twins Special生产魔术贴腕式拳击手套、系带腕式拳击手套、弹力腕式拳击手套,以及具有独特设计图案的标志性风格拳击手套,例如我们世界著名的Twins龙式拳击手套。还有Twins拳击手套的特点是透气的网状手掌。Twins泰拳手套与Twins拳击手套一样,都是按照高标准和高规格制作的。Twins拳击手套有多种颜色可供选择,不仅有黑色拳击手套、红色拳击手套、白色拳击手套或蓝色拳击手套,你还可以选择灰色、金色、银色、橙色、黄色、棕色、深绿色、青绿色、深蓝色、浅蓝色、栗色、紫色、薰衣草色、粉色、橄榄色或深棕色拳击手套。Twins拳击手套的尺寸也很多,不仅有16盎司拳击手套、14盎司拳击手套、12盎司拳击手套或10盎司拳击手套,还有4盎司、6盎司、8盎司、18盎司和20盎司的选择。 

Twins MMA手套和Twins训练包手套同样有多种款式和颜色可供选择。尺码以S、M、L和XL为单位,并提供尺码表。请浏览我们的Twins特殊手套类别,查看所有的选择。

Gloves

Twins Special gloves are renowned for their quality, comfort, protection, and durability. Whether you are looking for Twins boxing gloves, Muay Thai gloves, MMA gloves, or training bag gloves, you will find a wide range of models, styles, colors and sizes to choose from.

In the category of Twins boxing gloves, Twins Special makes velcro wrist boxing gloves, laceup wrist boxing gloves, and elastic wrist boxing gloves, as well as signature style boxing gloves which feature distinctive design patterns, such as our world famous Twins dragon boxing gloves. There are also Twins boxing gloves that feature a breathable air-flow mesh palm. Twins Muay Thai Gloves are made to the same high standards and specifications as Twins Boxing Gloves. Twins boxing gloves are available in many colors, not only black boxing gloves, red boxing gloves, white boxing gloves, or blue boxing gloves, you can also choose grey, gold, silver, orange, yellow, brown, dark green, lime green, navy blue, light blue, maroon, purple, lavender, pink, olive, or dark brown boxing gloves. Twins boxing gloves are also available in many sizes, not only 16 oz boxing gloves, 14 oz boxing gloves, 12 oz boxing gloves, or 10 oz boxing gloves, but there are also 4 oz, 6 oz, 8 oz, 18 oz and 20 oz options. 

Twins MMA gloves and Twins training bag gloves are likewise available in multiple styles and colors. Sizing is measured in S, M, L, and XL, with sizing charts available. Please explore our Twins Special glove categories to see all of the options.